Join Mike for the trip of a lifetime and experience the land where Jesus walked.

March 8-17, 2019

Things you need to know:

  • You will need a passport to travel to and through Israel. (You do NOT need a VISA to travel to or through Israel).
  • Passport can NOT expire prior to SEPTEMBER 18, 2019.
  • Passport copies must be in offices by NOVEMBER 28, 2018.

The first 50 people signed up will go.

Cost is $5,000/person.

Sign up by calling Kathy Van Zee at 641-521-5305.


Itinerary

Friday, March 8
Depart the USA for Israel
Saturday, March 9
Arrive in Tel Aviv
Sunday, March 10
Caesarea Maritima / Mt. Carmel / Mount Precipice / Tiberias (Sea of Galilee)
Monday, March 11
Peter’s Primacy / Tabgha / Capernaum / Mount of Beatitudes / Mount Arbel
Tuesday, March 12
Caesarea Philippi / Boat Ride on the Sea of Galilee / Yardenit for Baptisms
Wed., March 13
Tiberias / Jacob’s Well / Shiloh / Jerusalem
Thursday, March 14
Mount of Olives / Palm Sunday road / Garden of Gethsemane / Pools of Bethesda / Western Wall / Western Wall Tunnel
Friday, March 15
Masada / Ein Gedi / Qumran
Saturday, March 16
City of David including Hezekiah’s Tunnel / Church of St. Peter in Gallicantu (Caiaphas House)
Sunday, March 17
Valley of Elah / Garden Tomb / Free Afternoon
Monday, March 18
Flight to USA